birley69: Time to swim in the POF pond lol
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Brantford, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
birley69 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Supply Chain Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeremy
I'm an athletic guy who likes to workout and stay active, AA, AAA and Junior Hockey and travelled all over Ontario and Canada playing hockey. I also played Football, Baseball and Soccer. I'm a HUGE sports guy,I'm the Biggest Toronto Maple Leafs fan you'll ever meet,I'm also a Massive Blue Jays, Raptors, Miami Dolphins, Argos, Toronto FC and Man Utd fan, and also love watching #UFC and #BellatorMMA .I'm an easy going guy who has a HUGE sense of humour and love to make ppl laugh,I work hard and play hard,I've worked hard my whole life and transitioned from junior hockey to getting a college degree......there's lots more about me , so if u wanna know, just ask me anything u wanna know ??

First Date
All depends on the interests of that person, could be drinks, coffee, movies etc..... I'm very easy going, so I'm open to anything :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to birley69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 38.