thattomdude
Age: 31
Dating
GodRul9636: Looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Overland park, Kansas
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
GodRul9636 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Full-Time Job







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am 22 guy from Overland Park, Kansas. I am a christian (United Methodist). I am currently living with my parents, but I plan to move out in the next year. I want to have some where around 3 kids, but it also depends on what my wife wants. My biggest dream is being a husband and a father. My biggest fear is never being a husband or a father. I come from a family of 3. I am the middle child. I was born and raised in the KC Metro Area, and I love it here. I plan to stay in this area for the most part. I am a hopeless romantic. I love to spoil like a princess. Well, if there is anything else you would like to know just let me know. What I want? I want the love they describe in the Bible.

First Date
I would take first take her to a park and walk around or mini golf and talk, so we could get to know eachother. Then I would take her to her favorite restaurant, and we would talk more at dinner. The whole time I would be a complete and total gentleman. Maybe at one point in the date I would hold her hand. Then after dinner I would either take her to get ice cream, to a coffee shop, or to the movies. So where in there I might cuddle up with her if she likes. At the end of the date I would take her home and walk her to the door and kiss her on the cheek.