Bearded_Hillbilly: Ich möchte meine bessere Hälfte zu finden.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Podunk, Michigan
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Bearded_Hillbilly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Most recent shot of my ugly mug.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
Hi there,
I am a self-confessed Hillbilly and I love the country lifestyle, but I am not into a lot of country music. Don't get me wrong, some of is not too bad, I am just not into a lot of it. I do love folk and blue grass music though. I am a huge movie buff and I have a large collection of them. I enjoy hunting and fishing, camping, bonfires, almost anything out doors and try to do as much in the outdoors as I can.

I am a graduate of the University of Michigan, my degree is in history and I would like to continue with my education.

I do text, but I am very slow at it and I would much rather chat on the phone. I actually prefer to communicate face to face, but I will settle for email and messaging for the time being.

I am seeking someone who is fun to be around and likes to do things out of doors. I also would like to find someone to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie with. Fall and winter are my two favorite times of the year.

Please don't click "Meet Me" I do not pay for that feature, so I will never know you want to. I message will work. ;)

Thank you for reading my profile.

First Date

I usually like to go out for a nice hot cup of coffee and just sit and talk. A bonfire party could be really fun first date or perhaps meeting at a black powder re-enactment event. I do not like to go to bars though, I had enough of that when I was in my 20's. I love to sit down by the river or out on the beach and just listen to the water, so that might be something to do, but it all depends on what you like to do, I am open to trying new things. I like to get to know what your likes and dislikes are. Stuff like "Where did you grow up? or What type of music do you like?" etc.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
Please pass this on for all who are fighting, will fight and their families...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bearded_Hillbilly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.