cubbyhands101
Age: 43
Long term
2974: anyone up for a run
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
2974 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Bakery


dating
me fooling around with the kids






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Going outRunning just entered first marathon having a meal going to the cinema a walk in the park a nice afte

About Lee
i have many goals in life that i still would like to complete do lots of travelling ie new york,paris aussie land would love to go snorkling in the great barrier reef and finally as stupid as it sounds would love to jump out of a plane i like sports,cinema,going out with friends and having fun spending time with my kids and try to go running 3 times per week . meet someone special ,i am a kind and happy person who loves being around people who makes me happy ,my soul mate is out there somewhere i know ...my fave music is nickleback,biffy,and everything else u hear on the radio speak soon...

First Date
a nice drink,walk in a park maybe some lunch something nice and to get to know each other maybe even go running together lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married