armytill2040: Headlines are as meaningful as kicking rocks
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Sunland (los angeles), California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
armytill2040 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
U.S. Army


dating
Me: February 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello ladies, I'm Sandro. I am discovering with this site that a very clear profile helps, so here it is.....

1. I am caring, sarcastic, cynical, comedic, humble, brave, and other things in between.
2. I am here to both date and make friends.
3. I do not do long distance relationships. I have tried them before. They always fail.
4. I own a condo and am completely remodeling it.
5. I have my own cars.
6. I have my own money.
7. I am married to the Army and sometimes work insane hours.
8. I have a wine collection and favor ports, ice wines and moscato's (not an alcoholic).
9. I sometimes smoke cigarettes. If that's not your thing, then convince me to quit.
10. An active bedroom life is important (very important).
11. I am not secretly married.
12. I do not have children.
13. I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I have been around the world and have seen enough to know that I will never leave here.
14. I am not a sugar daddy and will not help put you through college.
15. I am educated and am working on my Bachelor's in Organizational Security and Management.

Any questions? Please feel free to ask!

First Date
Keep it simple; let's grab a drink or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to armytill2040 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Live in United States