Full Moon Fev
Age: 45
Hang out
supershe4me: Want to come out and play?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Red hair
Intent
supershe4me is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
professional


dating
sundress shot






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Good conversationGreat lattesFull bodied reds
Long walksSkating any variation thereofKnitting
DebatingChallenging you to look outside the box

About Me
It's going to be spring really soon. I'm boycotting shoveling the last few feet of snow on my sidewalk LOL.

I'm nerdy, I knit, I walk, ride bike, go to the gym, hang with friends, keep 555 people entertained, but am ready for something more. I'm attracted to intelligent and classy women who are self assured, confident, and not psych cases. I'm direct, but will always be clear and sensitive and have never struggled with meeting my partner's emotional needs, regardless of how you communicate.

If you're confident, self assured, and ready to meet new people and try something new, drop me a line, we'll see where it goes. I'm not, nor will I ever be, a three date then Uhaul girl, it's just not my style. But I'm fun, love adventure, will try anything once, and know what I want in life and am on the path to getting there.

First Date
Mutually arranged fun where we can get to know each other. Coffee or other bevy with a confined timeline, so we can see how we feel about our in person chemistry. I won't do cyber space endless chatter for long, it quickly bores me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to supershe4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be married
Must not smoke