forcedambitio
Age: 30
Hang out
JayRae10: Looking for someone who cares
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charleston, West Virginia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
JayRae10 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self-Employed Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well, I love to read its somewhat of a downfall with me because i get so caught up in books sometimes that i dont know whats going on around me. I also Love photography, before my camera broke I was taking pictures constantly and my goal is to eventually open my own photography business. I also love to fish, write, Sing (although not the best at it), Going for walks and i love to listen to music. Mostly what i listen to is country but i do listen to other genres also just less frequently. If there is anything else you would like to know just message me.

First Date
For a first date I would like to go out for dinner at a nice place where if i dressed up a little i wouldnt stand out. Then maybe go for a walk down by a river or something, and then a movie. Yes i know i am old fashioned but thats how i am. Take it or leave it :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JayRae10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke