shotinthedark
Age: 48
Dating
HappyDancer58
Age: 55
Dating
Kiss_Kiss: You Had Me at Hello.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New haven, Connecticut
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kiss_Kiss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales/Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Are you outgoing, articulate, well-groomed and tall with an ego that women shy away from? Would you like to spend Saturday night out to dinner with or without friends then a quiet Sunday reading the paper, making a fire, helping me cook and WATCHING A FOOTBALL GAME? (I'm addicted to football Sundays)
I am independent by necessity, not choice. That does not mean that I wouldn't like someone to share my time with. I volunteer as much as time permits with part time jobs, community groups and non-profit organizations.

Please stop saying, "act younger than my age". Everyone out here does and didn't you hear? 50's is the new 30's and 60's is the new 40's.

Very low maintenance woman with no left over baggage ... so what are you waiting for? Drop me a line.

P.S. You should be able to pick more than 1 relationship type. Obviously Dating can be only a first step.

First Date
Anywhere that allows us to talk. Hopefully with that first get-together, there'll be the chemistry we're all looking for while having coffee or a glass of wine. (Beer & Pizza or shopping are OK too!!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiss_Kiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 69.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married