fitfizzio: Looking for a A Man with Class
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterloo, Ontario
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
fitfizzio is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Nov 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
i've been told i have a nice voice and that i tend to look better in person. i have good social skills, a tomboyish flair, am outgoing and popular, educated, feisty, tenacious, bold, tactile, diverse, spiritual, motivated, obscure, passionate, present, creative, proactive, unconventional, devoted, quirky, quixotic and well traveled. i tend to need to get out to the country every so often- i love country air and nature in general. i prefer quiet gatherings, but i can party occasionally. i love discipline, so i try to be moderate and find it easy to live well and be rather low maintenance physically- no hair blowers and very little make-up for this girl- i workout too often...but there is one caveat...i am still a woman and i loooovveee a new pair of shoes....even

I am looking for someone who is in good physical condition...who is emotionally and financially stable..
Pictures requested..


First Date
i really enjoy being outdoors....and i love starbucks either is a plus with me....then again, it is always nice to talk and run at the same time...

friends first...lets see if we have some synergy. please spin me a web and take me with just makes things easier


p.s. if your cell phone or blackberry is something that you need all of the time and you feel that you can't turn it off...then we are not a match....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fitfizzio you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 58.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.