Chris385: Trying to meet a new girl.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La plata, Maryland
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Chris385 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Army Vet/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love sports and music and going to games and concerts. I love randomly going on vacations. I love ALL kinds of music from classic rock to rap. I currently attend college and use the GI Bill, thankfully one of the benefits I get from serving four years in the Army. I am looking to meet some new people...mainly girls outside of my town because once you know everyone the selections get very slim. Im really just looking for someone to have fun with and go from there. I love outdoors stuff like camping and whatnot, indoors stuff like movie nights. I have a huge sense of humor and love to laugh but I can be serious if need to.

First Date
First date would be going somewhere maybe to eat that is not too loud so we could talk to each other. Then maybe after see a movie or go see a band play somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chris385 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married