DeeDee009: I always Lick my plate clean
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
DeeDee009 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Directv Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello to all, Im a midwestern boy from Mizlou. Im a BM around 220 lbs and 5-11". I love going out occasionally to the movies and concerts. I also love to work hard every week and try to put some money away for the future. Im not very demanding and i can get along with just about anybody thats levelheaded. Im looking for a women that has some southern qualities and can cook and keep a man happy with her smile and her sense of humor. She must be very feminine and intouch with her spiritual side.

First Date
First date would go like this, I would arrive with flowers and candy or with a big surprise. There would be a limo outside to wisk us away to a night full of dancing and dining and then maybe a concert or a special event,and then afterwards find a cozy spot to have some drinks and just talk about are past experences in are lifes. And for the finale i would take you home and kiss you goodnight, and tell you to sleep tight because everything will be alright, as long as i stay within your site. Goodnight kiss, kiss.