Nashh2mu
Age: 35
Dating
lookingforlov
Age: 37
Long Term
niceguy59840: Friends
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
niceguy59840 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Keith
I am not really looking for a relationship so to speak of, just a chat buddy or two that don't mind flirtatious me. I didn't have any luck actually getting to know any one when I used this site before, but I was looking for a companion then, now I just want a friendship.

ABOUT ME:
I am moderately attractive, down to earth, sensual, compassionate, caring, guy looking for a woman to spend some time with and get to know.
I don't drink or use drugs, but I smoke. I will and am willing to quit for the right person, actually I think this is my last pack.
I am hefty almost 300lbs, size 40 waist, and 5'11".
I am educated, went to college, but my spelling is horrible.
I try to be honest, and sincere. I am sometimes blunt.
I have my heart on my sleeve and sometimes it gets stepped on. I am a real man with real feelings, sometimes I cry because of TV Commercials.
I have had some pretty poor relationships in the past, and I have struggled to defeat my own demons in life.
I do not drink now because more then ten years ago I drank too much too often.
I am easy to please, don't ask a lot. Maybe I do, but I don't think it is a lot, I am able to compromise.
I am a 1 woman man for better or worse. I am realistic and am not looking for the one, but looking for someone I am attracted to on the inside as well as the outside strong enough to make sure I do not have to spend another night alone. I am willing to put out 110% to make sure that does not happen.
I work, but don't make a lot right now, something that will change as the days go by.
I write poetry and music, as well as books. Something as time goes by I will attempt to get published.
I do like fishing, but don't do the hunting thing anymore. A walk through downtown, or by the river means more to me then dancing at the bar.

First Date
Not really looking for dating right now... am with some one :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to niceguy59840 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 99.
Live in United States
Must not be married