bubbles_05: Sweet Girl looking for Sweet Guy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
bubbles_05 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Hospitality Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well here it goes. I have to admit that I was very hesitant on using an online dating service, because I prefer to meet people in person. However a few of my friends have had success, so they convinced me to give it a try.

Here is a bit about myself: I am a down to earth, hard working girl, with strong family values. My friends would say I am outgoing but actually I am kinda shy when I first meet someone or if I am in a crowd of people that I do not know. I enjoy hot summer days and warm summer nights, going for a walk, bike ride or chillin on a patio with a nice cold drink. On a cold winter night, I enjoy watching movies and snuggling up with someone special. However I am missing that someone special. Is that someone special you???

Love to here from you,

Cheers

B

First Date
For a first date, I would like to do something casual like coffee or a drink, to see if we click, if we do then maybe continue on to a something more ADVENTUREOUS.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bubbles_05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married