ksoftball18: Who wants to hang out?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greenville, South Carolina
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
ksoftball18 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
NOTICE: I'm moving in June away from Greenville to Orlando. But I'm looking for cool people to hang out with in the mean time. :-)


I work hard, and on my weekends off, I like hanging out with friends, whether it be downtown for dinner and drinks, or crowding on my couch and watching a movie.

Characteristics of people I generally get along with: intellectual, motivated, fun-loving, spontaneous, can have fun staying at home just as easily as going out, sweet, can appreciate my cheesy side.

Characteristics of people I generally don't get along with: any drug use, born after 1990 (sorry, I'm just in a different stage of my life than you), party every night, dependent, unmotivated, willing to settle for less than you deserve, thinking that I'm too good for you, if you've ever cheated on someone, liars.

First Date
For first time hanging out: coffee or drinks so we can talk.

For first actual date: Something creative. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ksoftball18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married