Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 40
Hang Out
butterflizz: looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunderland, Massachusetts
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
butterflizz anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to meet my soulmate. I want someone who is open and honest, that we can talk about anything together. I want my soulmate to be my best friend.

I LOVE spicy hot foods...

I love children, andimals, gardening, cooking, home improovements, being a parent to my daughter, enjoy walking, hiking, camping, and much more. My friends say that I am caring, fun-loving, honest, lovable, creative, animal lover, gardener, cute, self sufficient, affectionate, passionate, a really good mom, and more...

If you are serious, than please drop a line...

First Date
I think that eating the messiest food you can find is the best idea. I think that you can tell alot about a person through the way that they eat!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflizz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married