Reaver88: looking around :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Reaver88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey, im Tom! :)

I'd consider myself quite an all-around kind of guy, with a very open sense of humour. It really depends on the mood of the situation but I'm just a silly guy who loves to laugh and smile! :) I have a very laid back personality at times, but can be very outgoing. I feel like my personality has abit of a mix of everything really, but deep down I could never get rid of being a nerd and loving it! I'm a very open, free individual and I'm always down for anything. I'm also very cuddly :P

I look for good vibes from people, I've been told I have an "aura" of good vibes from my personality, so when I get to find that in others, I live off it :P I'm very much a "yes" person, rarely am I a "no" type.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Reaver88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married