consciousness
Age: 50
Dating
moonandsun: looking for a nice man to build a life with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
moonandsun is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello,


I am seeking long term and it is very hard to meet people in this city, it seems no one wants to strike up conversation anymore, everything is done online.... so here I am. I like watching I love Lucy, Will And Grace and the Golden Girls, pretty much anything older and funny when tv was funny. Ha.
I am only seeking someone who is interesting in long term only! no nsa or anything like that... It's just not for me. Also... you must love dogs since I have one and he means the world to me. I work full time and enjoy going for nice walks around the sea wall, and checking out old antique shops, I would prefer a non smoker since the smell of smoke makes me feel ill. I am not to into the bar scene but am not against it.. but I would prefer someone who is a home body... A nerd :P, possibly someone older than me.. or at least around my age.
Anyways if this sounds like you and you are interested please send me a message and we can get to know each other.
Now.. I do have pictures but do not want to plaster my face all over the internet, so if you want to trade picture for picture I am open to that and have some to share. I am not a wash board abs gym guy... I am not fat but I am not scrawny, so please don't expect Fabio.

Thank you,
-Long Term Seeker :p

First Date
Sea wall walk and some frozen yogurt?


Mail Settings
To send a message to moonandsun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke