R.G.: Outstanding in his field
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Watford, Ontario
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
R.G. is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

July 28th. 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ron
I grew up on a Cash Crop Farm as a kid , and still own,and operate, a farm today.
I try to live a healthy lifestyle that includes working safely and eating wisely to stay fit.

I would consider myself more quiet . I don't run into a lot people while working.
Also I like the winter months. This is my time off .
I have five children ages 20 to 30 . The two youngest boys are still in Fanshawe college and one boy at Western University . (Single parent).
I enjoy going to dances , movies , out for dinner ,and most relaxing outdoor activities. I like all the City has to offer , movies , shopping, restaurants , etc, but in the end I find that I'm more relaxed in the Country.
As for music I like easy listening rock , and newer country music .
Love cars , But I drive a truck most of the time.
Science,and Math person ,not so much an English,and Grammar person

First Date
First date would probably be just getting together over dinner or whatever , doesn't matter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to R.G. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.