crystal007: Looking to share lifes adventures!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kettering, UK
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
crystal007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Im a bubbly female who lives life to the full!! Told I look a lot younger than I am, I feel it too! Looking for a male with similar interests to myself, or ones that we could both share. Someone who enjoys a good laugh, outgoing, spontaneous, sense of adventure. Must like animals, (I have a West Highland Terrier, 5 year old, absolutely gorgeous).

I enjoy Zumba and gym 2-3 times a week, walking, socialising with friends.

Initially looking for friendship to begin with, seeing what happens. I like going out for meals, cinema, concerts, travelling, to just cosying up on a sofa with a glass of wine.

Looking for someone who can hold a conversation, have fun and a laugh with!







First Date
First date, probably be a drink/coffee somewhere quiet, enabling us to chat. Then maybe a glass or two of wine (rose my tipple)


Mail Settings
To send a message to crystal007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married