Micheal 7: Just for Fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Micheal 7 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Fishing cgi photoshop zen buddhism creativityMovies inception matrix wanted tarzan star wars iv v vi tron legacy goodwill hunting manymoreMusic audioslave
Breaking benjaminPuciferTool apc soil olp oldies rock tribal/drums many more
Feeling sexy hygiene working out the usual DrivingTalking
ListeningReadingLearning science philosophy psychology
Helping peopleWriting reflectionsPositivity optimism is awesome but you have to be pragmatic about it

About Me
I have a 3 Year Networking Diploma and I just finished my Psychology honors Degree (Neurology emphasis) with a Bio minor..blah blah school :P

Currently doing Marketing at a resort just outside of Barrie. This Marketing gig may turn into a career, if not, then masters 2015 in psychology of counseling' This will lead to a high school guidance counselor position. Most my influences come from that age so I would love to become one.


I am really on here for something real even if it's a brief exchange of friendship. Please do not message me out of boredom.

-Micheal

First Date
Coffee, milkshakes, Tea.