nickweist1990: looking for a 2-way relationship
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Madison township, Pennsylvania
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
nickweist1990 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
sales rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
my favorite thing to do is to build computers or take electronics apart, i love playing video games but more on the computer games. Im trying to learn mathmatics, my school never made me learn it. I plan to join the national guard for PA and do my 3 to 5 months of training with them. Then i want to go to some type of school for a degree in something. I love the things i do, but im sick of relationships where it is basically a one way ticket. I want someone who likes me for me, and is willing to go that 110% distance like me. I love having fun and going out i dont like to be kept in a house all the time. Im a very laid back person, i love music pretty much everything but country and jazz or blues. music can make me happy in so many ways by the lyrics or the beat of a song.

First Date
I dont know honestly girls...=/ never been on a date. I dont really know exactly i do know that i would want it to be something that many people dont do for first date.