torchman: Boat Ride!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tweed, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
torchman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Video Production/Editing


dating
My new old boat. Ready for next summer!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
What's shakin'? I'm a freelance video editor running my own company. I went to school for it so I'm happy to finally be doing something in my field. I like to spend my time outside while I'm not cooped up inside with my computer. I feel like I was born and raised on the water and that's where most of my time is spent, unless I'm out picking. You know, like the guys on the American Pickers show? Yep, that's my other game. Digging through junk to find treasures, it's heaven. Then it's off to be sold or to find a space in one of my collections.

I like heavy metal, rock, blues, pretty much anything with a solid riff and a beat to it. My neighbours know. Fires are great, nothing like cleaning up the field with a bunch of friends and then burning it all. But there's something to be said about chilling out and putting on a classic movie, like Re-Animator or Robocop. Priceless.

Looking for someone who's not into playing mind games, or looking for a one-way meal ticket. Go somewhere else. Otherwise, drop me a line and let's see where it goes.

First Date
Tims? I'm down for something more outside. The coffees can travel.


Mail Settings
To send a message to torchman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married