Tigirl: let he among us without sin...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
Tigirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
What am I searching for? What every woman wants. A great career, a good man and lots of comfortable shoes. Lots and lots of them.

Let's see, what can I say about me?

I don't take myself or life very seriously. I love life and I love to live it. I am rarely, if ever, depressed. Smiles all around.

I am not one of those girls who is clingy and needy, mainly because I like to do my own thing sometimes.

I am athletic. Play hockey and ball (though with my upcoming shoulder surgery, I can't do either.) and love to play pick up football. I can play basketball (more in private because I HATE playing sports I'm not good at!) and soccer...though I get my butt kicked by 12 year olds.

I love kids and love dealing with them. I deal with inner city youth as well as coach little league baseball. LOVE doing both. I am also very close to the Muslim community here in town. I spend lots of time with the community and love them dearly. If you are racist or have a problem with Muslims, please look the other way

I crave intelligent conversations. I like to think of myself as well educated and I love to talk about everything. My favorite topic right now is international politics and economics. I'm a geek and I'm okay with that. But more of the "give me a book" type of geek versus WOW type of geek. Can't say I'm a huge sci-fi fan...but I'll appease friends.

I also love to travel. I have lived in Mexico and just spent a month backpacking around. I hope to go to Central America next (in two years). Anyone want to come along?

I am very eclectic. From hockey to baseball to football to learning languages to politics. I speak three fluently, and am planning on learning 3-4 more in the next few years.

I'm taking education with the hopes of teaching middle years. I currently coach a few teams in some academic activities. They take up a lot of my time and yes, I am very committed to them and have a lot personally invested in them. I spend a few hours a week of my own time working with them, and wouldn't have it any other way. Great kids, great activity, great families, great results. I also work as an autism therapist for a wonderful 13 year old boy. He's a great kid and I love being a part of his life and seeing him grow and blossom into a wonderful young man. There are some hard days (you become really jaded to the words 'I hate you') but it's so worth it in the end.

Happy fishing!

NOTE: I have a REALLY hard time taking you seriously if you insist on typing like you're illiterate.

typin lyk dis isnt kew. nm isn't a reply. wat u up 2? isn't a question.

Please type like you're an adult.

First Date
I'm pretty laid back. I'm not into the bar scene and don't necessarily drink. I will have a beer or two if I'm with friends, but even that is a stretch.

I'd love to do something like go for a skate, go to the science centre, go for a coffee...the sky is the limit essentially.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tigirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.