imme1979
Age: 34
Dating
VersacesVersa
Age: 27
Dating
Sarah Saturday: Go Pens!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ambridge, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Sarah Saturday Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Aspiring Journalist (I have a crappy job)







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language German  



About Sarah
As you can tell from my picture, I love hockey. I licked the Stanley Cup and it was by far the greatest moment of my adult life (aside from graduating college, but hey...)
My name is Sarah. I am 29. I am a sweet, silly, intelligent, nerdy sort of shy girl with a tom boy quality. Hehe! I enjoy the little things in life and usually take absolutely nothing for granted.
I am a bit sloppy, I love toilet humor, I'd kick your butt in a burping contest, I am not perfect, I am goofy and silly, I'd pretty much sell my soul for season tickets for the Pens, I bite my nails, I curse like a trucker, I hate dressing up, I love sappy love songs, I am romantic, I am a sap, I am quirky, I am in love with late night horror movie marathons and junk food scarfing til we puke (LOL), I love board games, I am a grammar nazi, I hate the color pink, I love haunted houses and exploring, I stop everything when a Pens game is on TV, I love learning, I am addicted to you tube and facebook, I hate Jersey Shore and the mindless culture surrounding it, I hate country music and a good majority of the redneck culture surrounding it as well as most truck driving real tree wearing douche bags in the Pittsburgh area, I hate hunting, hunters, animal cruelty, etc...I laugh a lot, I occasionally snort when I laugh, I love baking, Halloween is my favorite holiday, I still dress up for Halloween, I love laser tag, I am not fancy, I love '80s and '90s music mainly and I love a lot of old punk (some new), I love music
That all being said, I really am a sweet, sensitive, cuddly girl..... anything else you want to know?
Are you still reading?
If you are still reading, I'd probably like to meet you...especially if you have a smile on your face right now...heck, even if you are confused and disturbed...

I'd like to ideally meet a sweet, smart, caring, funny, romantic guy that enjoys having a good time and isn't afraid to let his hair down ... Must love the Pens! oh yeah, I love Asian guys hehe

So, you want to chat? Send me a message! I love meeting new people!
I noticed that the IM thingy on this page for some reason doesn't pop up. I hear it I just don't see it. Since I am not an IT wizard, I can't fix the issue.... so send me a mail thingy instead or IM me on AIM...

PS - I don't understand the whole Personality thing with the whales, turtles, sharks, and octopi. I figure I will just change it from time to time. Does anyone care anyway?

First Date
Ideally? I wouldn't mind going to a Pens game, Kennywood, the zoo, a concert or museum or the like. After that, it would be totally fun to just go down by the river, eat watermelon stolen from a fruit stand and talk, maybe walk around aimlessly under the stars giggling, skipping and holding hands or something. Maybe head up to Mount Washington? I dunno. I am sorta simple and easy to please.... I think we can just use our imaginations and see what we can conjure up? Come on, it might be oddly amusing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarah Saturday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be married