sweetchutney
Age: 27
Dating
ods89
Age: 25
Friends
cuteangel22: Let's see what happens...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Chatsworth, Ontario
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
cuteangel22 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Early Childhood Educator


dating
August 2012 at rodeo near Thornbury.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
About me..I love the outdoors, be it fishing or camping or just hanging with friends on a trail or at a beach. I enjoy going to the movies. I love animals. I'm a smoker, an occasional drinker. I enjoy all types of music, haven't heard anything yet that I don't care for. I'm laid back, love to laugh and make others laugh..always look on the brighter side of life. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I work full time. I live on my own with my daughter who I have full time. I have goals and I will meet them all in time. I don't do drama, or head games I couldn't tolerate them in high school and I still can't. I'm shy, but after a bit that's gone out the door. If you want to know more, just send me a message.

Have a good one :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cuteangel22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married