gentlemandan12: Looking For Love In All The Wrong Places
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Buckhannon, West Virginia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
gentlemandan12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Writer


dating
I am on the right my friend Joey is on the left & my friend Mark is in the middle.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Daniel
My name is Daniel and I am 41 and reside in the state of WV. I am honest, loyal, faithful, compassionate, passionate very caring and understandingI am a pretty easy going guy. I am honest, loyal, faithful, respectful, understanding, compassionate and passionate. I am also very family oriented after my father passed away in 2012 my mother and sister cannot drive due to ailments so I drive them wherever they need to go. My family and I are very close to one another and I believe that it should be that way in any relationship. I like to sing and play the guitar though I am still learning the guitar. I also write poetry..I respect women with the utmost respect that is something my father taught me not only verbally but also as an example with my mother. What are your interests what are your favorite foods what do you like to do in your spare time? My favorite foods are all kinds of different foods I especially like Chinese food. My sister says that I am an adventurous eater lol. This is because I will try out anything once. Like I have eaten frogs legs which are very good they have a sweet chickeny taste I have also had fried squid it was a little chewy but good.
Daniel

First Date
On a first date I would take the woman to dinner somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gentlemandan12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75