BluBunny: Wanna be partners in crime?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed Color
Intent
BluBunny is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Fibre Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I tend to start off a bit shy and quiet, but it doesn't take long for my quirky and often sarcastic sense of humour to show itself! :) I enjoy bouts of silliness but never at the expense of someone else. I enjoy meandering conversations, star-gazing on a warm summer's night, exploring with my camera, or escaping into a good book or movie. My faults include drinking too much coffee and hogging the blankets on cold nights!

I have some health issues that leave me less active than I'd like, but I think it makes me more able to appreciate what I DO have, and it definitely hasn't messed with my sense of adventure or fun.

I think life is an adventure with ups & downs and I think the right co-pilot can make the journey richer.

I'm not looking for casual hook-ups, and hope to find something long-term eventually. Really though, it's all about the chemistry ...

First Date
First meetings should be simple; a coffee together is a good place to start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BluBunny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs