AtennisQueen8
Age: 33
Long term
fawndawn: do you know the way to san jose? lalala
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakecounty, Illinois
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
fawndawn Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Veterinarian







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello. I'm Dawn. Here to hopefully become great friends with the right person and live happily ever after.

100% myself all the time: caring, friendly, funny, but very straightforward. I'm often in my own little world and laugh or start singing out of no where. I'm totally cool with being a little strange. I also enjoy the stuff a lot of other people do... music, cooking, sports, good wine, open water, my fantastic pets. I don't follow much pop culture or politics but if that's your thing, great.
I love my job. I am slightly obsessed. It has been my goal to be a vet forever. I definitely want a guy that celebrates my hard work and pushes me to be better, bigger, and more awesome as I will do for him.

I tend to like people that are outgoing and quirky. I’m super tall so a tall guy is always nice. I like men that are creative whether they build houses or sculpt or design webpages or whatever. I appreciate lofty goals and ideals. It's important to dream big and be optimistic.


Gifts Received