juancruz86: Casting my line, hope you bite
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Encinitas, California
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
juancruz86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
sports and recreation

Valley of Fire National Park

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Juan and i work at the YMCA in Encinitas as the sports coordinator. I like watching soccer on TV but prefer playing it. I currently play on tuesdays, wednesdays, thursdays and saturdays as the goalie. I should be finishing my degree in sociology from CSUSM at the end of the 2013 fall semester. i like all kinds of music including reagge, rock, classic rock, and even some country. I have a thing for NIXON watches and probably the biggest thing for me is the family. As dysfunctional as they are, i couldn't ask for a better one.

First Date
Dinner at Casa de Bandini for a few reasons, the food is great, the margaritas are delicious, it's not too loud so we can talk and you can get serenaded

Mail Settings
To send a message to juancruz86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married