sportstrac: Friends First
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gloucester, Virginia
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
sportstrac anything.
Speech Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Speech Therapist, working with young children. I love what I do! I enjoy being active, I am not much of a couch potato. I do like to watch a good movie and a few old favorite sitcoms now and then. I enjoy reading and quiet time both at home or away, like on a sandy beach. I am a good swimmer. I am not that great at dancing, but I enjoy it! I've been thinking about taking dancing lessons. I hate a liar and believe that honesty is the only way!
I am a recent widow and found that ordeal to be the hardest thing I have ever had to overcome. I do have a strong faith and attend church weekly. God has gotten me through rough times and provided me all the blessings I enjoy. I would like to share that belief also.

First Date
A quiet dinner or outdoor activity,it really doesn't matter as long as the two people can talk and get to know more about the other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sportstrac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married