thor6269
Age: 43
Dating
MikeyMike69_69: looking to meet new peeps
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Green, Ohio
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MikeyMike69_69 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Concrete Finisher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I am laid back and just take life as it comesLove campingAnything outdoorsy i love going to clubs and dancing with a good dancer

About Me
Anyways just looking To meet cool interesting people. See where it goes. If you send me a message I will be sure and get back to you. I am fluent in English and spanish with a very little accent I'm told. Although I do not hear it. I am an Arizona native, that moved up here about 4 years ago. I love to go to a club and go dancing. I love anything that has to do with outdoors stuff except hunting. Not into killing things. My motto is live and let live. Although I enjoy a good steak but I did not kill it so i am cool with the that.

First Date
Probably go to a bar so there is a comfortable atmosphere. Or if she was up to it go dancing. Thats always a good time. I prefer to dance to R&b and top forty. not real good at the two step. I think a one on one dinner first date is a little awkward on the first blind date. Dinner would be a great second date, Not trying to meet anyone at their house on first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MikeyMike69_69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.