Age: 24
Hang Out
dtstech22: Go ahead and call it how you see it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
dtstech22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student / Remote Services Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About David
Hey. Looking for a down to earth individual to chill and more. I really enjoy talking to others and getting to know one another. I have decent communication skills and would love to meet someone that has the same. I love to listen to all types of music except death metal and related. Rap/R&B is favorable but as I said I listen to just about everything and love experiencing new music. I could very well be one of the most unique you could ever meet. Any thing else feel free to ask! I am into computers/networking as it is my profession. To cut through the crap just say I don't like liars and enjoy a true friend. Need not be worried about whether to reply or not just do it you never know we could be great friends.

First Date
It's just what ever. I would never "plan" a date. I would play it by ear I don't need an itinerary to have a great time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dtstech22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married