Age: 29
Hang Out
Age: 33
ghostEYE: Lies are true too, man...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
ghostEYE anything.
High school
Entrepreneur/Life of Crime

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I talk more when I'm drunk, less coherently though. I subscribe to a religion cleverly disguised as a joke. Bad sex causes me to have serious existential dilemmas. I've been getting to know the Goddess of chaos (in the Biblical sense). I moved to Vancouver almost a month ago and am leaving in about a month to move to China. I'm a student at a fake college that gives real degrees. It lives in Southern California eastward of L.A. I'm on hiatus from that place though. I really like people. They are probably my favorite. I talk to bums about philosophical matters. I flirt with married women, but I haven't adulterated them. Very fat people make me uneasy unless they have extra special charisma (no offense to the fattiboombahs reading, I still love you). I climb fake rocks inside a building for fun. Japanese food is delicious. Dancing is healthy. I'm can rap good. Everything always works out more perfectly that I could have planned it. Westside.

First Date
Drink... and then talk and stuff.