LIMBICBRANCH
Age: 55
Long term
cardiacgirl: Chemistry....is a good find.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
cardiacgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical Professional


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a single mom, looking for good company, companionship,conversation. I would like to hear your story. Who you are and what you like. Where your interests lie. I like someone with a good sense of humor, loves to laugh and have fun. Some one who is not afraid to be themselves. I'm not into childish games. I like surrounding myself with motivated/positive minded people. Intelligence overtakes looks for sure. I like to have fun, enjoy people, good friends. Who knows where it could lead?: No married or separated men...please!!!

First Date
The first date....I like to meet at a quiet restaurant where we can focus on each other and talk. Music in the backround. Maybe a walk on the riverfront on a nice evening. Looking into your eyes and really getting to know who you are.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cardiacgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 58.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married