Ryano381: Can you keep up!?
Non-smoker with Average body type
Puyallup, Washington
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Ryano381 Wants a relationship
High School
Motorcycle industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Well let me see here, these are just not my forte. I guess I can give you a little more info on who I am and what I am all about without giving away all my secrets LoL. I have lived in WA my whole life but I have had a chance to travel all over the US and over to Europe. Once I get a chance I will definitely be going back. I just wish traveling wasn't so expensive these days... When I was growing up my family went on camping trips all the time. Some where just close to home and other times we took off for a few weeks in the summer. I remember going all the way to Yellowstone National Park before the big fire they had in 1988. All very fond childhood memories :o). I guess that's probably why you would probably find me camping, wheeling my truck, or riding dirt bikes during my free time. Most of my free time I like to have something to do. Be it some of the things I listed above or taking a unknown destination road trip, maybe mini vacation to So Cal for a weekend... But I'm also just as content hanging out at home watching movies or going out with friends for a beer and a few games of pool.

I would like to meet someone that has some common interests. But also value important things like friends family as well as themselves. To sum it all up I am a very easy guy to get along with. I can talk to just about anyone about anything. Many friends have told me what a nice genuine person I am. My family and friends are close to me and I hope to find someone that deserves to be a part of them. I will leave the rest for you to decide to write or respond to me :o)

First Date
I like to keep any first date a simple no pressure situation. Like dinner, maybe meet up for a beer or game of pool, possibly go to the beach or a lake for a walk. Just something so you can chat an get to know eachother a bit. Dating now days just feels like a job interveiw and I really try to avoid that feeling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryano381 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.