asweetpita
Age: 35
Hang out
roae0987
Age: 48
Hang out
sandyb822: the simple things in life
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
sandyb822 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
group/team leader


dating
Jan 08






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Love to laugh, and tend to see the funny side of things.

I enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy a night out dancing, and shaking things up a bit. Or even just meeting up for a game of pool is just as fun, hell it's a night out. LOL!

I'm just looking for someone to kick back and relax with, and enjoy the simple things in life. I have no expensive needs or wants, just good times to laugh and share with someone.

I have a daughter and a son that are grown and gone, as well as a new grandson to brag about. Other than that I try to keep busy with work and keeping up with everything that goes along with owing a house.

I tend to speak my mind and being a typical woman have an opinion about almost everything lol. Just being real and honest. I'm not a frilly kind of woman, but i do like to get dressed up and go out to clubs and i do enjoy dancing.
Not sure of what else to put down.

Send a message if you'd like to chat.


Cheers and Have a great day!

First Date
Meeting and doing something relaxing, checking out a patio somewhere or going for a coffe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandyb822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.