timefromwork: Is it Friday yet?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Miami beach (normandy isle 79th), Florida
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
timefromwork is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Aircraft Maintenance Quality Assurance

MIA Office Sept 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Jeff
Originally from suburbs of Chicago.
Have lived and traveled all over, mostly for work.
Like most music and can generally listen to anything.
Movies, comedy clubs, live music, out with friends, learning and educational trips, travel.
Always expanding my list of great places to try locally. I like a combination of interesting architecture, a great room, great food and great service.
I've got my regular places but always up for something new!
I am usually smiling, and find almost everything funny. (Especially people watching!)
Fiscal Conservative
(But always up for a discussion.)
2nd Amendment Supporter
Veteran and Support the Police
Protesters not so much.
Love animals but hunt and fish and eat meat.
Hopefully this will save us both some time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to timefromwork you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke