shadow78: ................
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
shadow78 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Supervisor

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by. :)

Well talking about myself is not something I am very good at, so bear with me.

First off is that I am a single mom. I am not looking for a fill in dad, just someone that accepts that he is the most important part of my life.

Some of my traits are honesty, loyal, trustworthy and tend to look for the same in others. If there is anything you want to know about me feel free to drop me a message and ask. :)

As for what I am looking for.....well ultimately I want to find a long term relationship and settle down, however I am open to making new friends as well.

A few things that I enjoy: music! My favourite is country but I like other types too, tend to be more drawn to music I can sing along to, so naturally that would mean I like karaoke. Like most people I also enjoy movies, cuddles, walks.

Drop me a line and get some conversation going and see where things lead to!

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shadow78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Live in Canada