oregon1976
Age: 38
Hang Out
allsmiles4u2
Age: 45
Hang Out
Rondeluka
Age: 45
Dating
Sirk1: Ferdinand seeks his Miranda.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cottage grove, Oregon
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
Intent
Sirk1 anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Sociology/Art Student/Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
This is were I'm supposed to brag about myself, instead I'll tell you about what I like and don't like. I'm not much of a bragger!

I have a wonderful 8 year old daugther, who I love very much. Friends have told me I'm a great father, I would like to believe I am.

I am a romantic, I am the type of guy who will buy you flowers and leave you notes saying I care, just because I can. I will do what I can to make sure my partner knows I care. I say what I mean, and mean what I say, I am looking for some one who is open and laid back.

I love to go camping and hiking, my favorite places are the beach and mountains. I am particularly fond of hiking Spencer's Butte, Brice Creek, and Spirit/Moon Falls. My favorite beach is in Greece, I would love to go back someday.

I am a huge fan of live theater as well and I try (not always succesfully) to make it to the Shakespeare Festival in Ashland at least once per season.

I am not religious but I love religious philosophy, I have read the old and new testament, the Bhagavad Gita, and several books by the Dalai Lama. I love the buddhist perspective on things. I am not averse to discussing religion, or Russel's teapot, the flying pink unicorn or the flying spaghetti monster for that matter. SO long as it can be done in a neutral non-aggressive manner... I know this is difficult for some people.

The last books I read were in order... Confessions of an Economic Hitman, The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama, Outer Dark by Cormak McCarthy, The God Delusion and Vermilion Sea.

I have also recently become a vegitarian so I could use someone to practice my cooking skills on.

I also spent ten years of my life in the US Navy, before Bush took power. Luckily I was smart enough to get out when I did. Needless to say I am not a fan of our current commander in chief. Politically I am registered as an independent but you could call me a Democrat. I am currently a Sociology/Anthropology/Art major.

Well that's it for now, if you want to know more just ask me. Hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
I like to start a first date with dinner and drinks so we can really sit and talk. After dinner, maybe catch a movie or take a walk depending on the weather. We could also pack a lunch and hike the Butte if we are both comfortable with that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sirk1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female