bgtaco
Age: 60
Long term
lkn414me: Lkn 4 My Best Friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
lkn414me is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Work part time / sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
There's many things I have done and like to do and I'm sure this is the same for you. So there's endless things we can talk about. Having fun with life and a relationship is all that's important ! I'm easy going, down to earth and I like most music, dancing, movies at home or out, driving around AZ site seeing, or just hanging out somewhere ,,,, and the list goes on. I even know how to cook ! How about you ?? .. LOL .. We could have fun with cooking !!!

Good communication is important. And If you can speak your mind, heart and feelings that takes the bumps out of a relationship. I like when a woman is spontaneous and unusually quirky, in an attractive and interesting way. That makes things more fun !

I'm looking for a woman that has a passion for life, is fun loving, compassionate, loyal and is willing to put her heart into a lasting relationship. If your a little Sassy & have a Fun Loving side, we will have a lot of fun........

Let's talk and go hangout somewhere to see if we're on the same page. Let's have some fun and get into the heavy stuff later .....

First Date
Keeping it light and simple the first time out at a place where we both feel comfortable and maybe sharing activities we like. It isn't so much the place, it's getting to know each other to see if there's a connection, then we can take it from there....


Mail Settings
To send a message to lkn414me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke