FlaCapricorn: Someone get me off this site!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jupiter, Florida
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Unknown
Intent
FlaCapricorn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Graphic Design / Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About John
I hate small talk. I want to talk about atoms, death, aliens, sex, magic, intellect, the meaning of life, faraway galaxies, music that makes you feel different, memories, the lies you've told, your flaws, your favorite scents, your childhood, what keeps you up at night, your insecurities and fears.

I like people with depth, who speak with emotion from the heart.

I don't want to know 'what's up'.

I’m not perfect and in the spirit of full disclosure I’ll add the following:

I’m an introvert. That doesn’t mean I am shy, quite the opposite. That doesn’t mean I’m some anti-social unabomber type lol. I love spending time with my family and friends, I just need some time alone to recharge.

I’m a smoker. Not something I’m proud of but it is what it is. I am a very considerate smoker and if you don’t smoke I will never smoke around you.

My mother is disabled and lives with me. No, that isn’t secret internet talk for being a jobless loser who lives in his parent’s basement. I have a great job, make good money, have a car, etc. My mother got sick several years ago and since I was the single child I decided to come take care of her. I know this isn’t the ideal situation for many women but my commitment to my family takes priority over my dating life.

First Date
Something casual, someplace easy to get to know the other person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FlaCapricorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.