golferman04
Age: 58
Long term
Salvatorie: One Man looking for One Woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ithaca, New York
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Salvatorie
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Professional Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a charismatic individual, often seen helping the elderly across 5th Ave. at 42nd street while dodging cabs illegally turning onto 5th Avenue, but that’s only part time.

I have been known to solve complex math equations on my smoke break, and considering I don’t smoke, that’s rather remarkable, but nonetheless in doing so, I made it more capable of for 1st and 2nd graders with dyslexia to understand.

I translate ethnic slurs for Italians studying for US citizenship and I coined the phrase “YOUR FIRED” for Donald Trump and the show “The Apprentice” while taking the subway to work at rush hour, and I manage time efficiently.

Occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row.

I serenade women with my passionate and never-ending Accordion Playing to the tune of “Ain’t Miss Behavin” and I can navigate unicycles up unmerciful inclines with merciless speed.

I can cook ten-minute brownies in two minutes. I am an expert in Italian tile grouting, a veteran in love from the laws war, and a desperado in Mexico City.

Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the Amazon Basin from a horde of ferocious army ants. I play freestyle bluegrass cello, I was scouted by the Marlins, and I am the subject of numerous Disney Action Videos.

When I’m bored, I build large suspension bridges in my yard and considering that I live in Manhattan, there not too big. I enjoy urban hang gliding. On Thursdays, after my normal workday, I repair electrical appliances free of charge. I am an abstract photojournalist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie.

Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy under-clothing. I don’t perspire. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail from Teen Magazine and Us Weekly. I have been caller number nine and have won weekend rodeo passes. Last summer I toured New Jersey with a traveling centrifugal-force demonstration. I bat .400. My deft floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles.

Me, well I am Earthy, Easygoing and Flexible... Humorous, Witty, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Nurturing, Quiet, Shy and Romantic.

You, well you should be Self-Confident, Sensitive, Spontaneous, Adventurous, love to Travel, Dance, have long, long Intimate Conversations, Listening and sing to Music, Shop till we drop and have 3-day Weekend Trips to anywhere. You must laugh!!

First Date
On a first date, well that’s kind of hard to say because although we are a “compatible match” according to what we both wrote… we may have embellished just a small bit such as in my personal bio… come on do you think a man with the accomplishments such as mine, would say he can play the Accordion?

So I guess what I really would like to do is take a slow walk, dinner and have a wonderful conversation. I mean, we just met…… lets take it show, not too slow, but get to know each other. This could be the beginning of the rest of our lives. You never know!

I have traveled all over the world and in my business as a professional photographer, I have worked with thousands of women, and the one thing I have learned is not just know when to talk but when to listen. Sometimes you can say more by not talking at all. But I am sure you can see that I do love to talk.

Does this answer the question?