rainandfire21
Age: 22
Long term
jessica_rose_18: Tired of games...I want a REAL man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jessica_rose_18 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Full time mom=]


dating
Me about 2 months ago.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey I'm Jessica. I'm 22 years old and I live in South Knoxville with my sister and her boyfriend. I have a 21 month old son named [[Hendrix Alexander]](yes he is named after Jimi Hendrix) He's my world. I love all different kinds of music...I love to laugh and have a good time.

I'm looking for something real. I'm over all the games and all the immature little punks out there. I want a real man. I want someone who is honest. Cause I really can't stand liars. I want someone who will accept my son. If you don't like kids or want kids then don't bother talking to me because he is a part of me. And you can't have me without him. We come together=]

I don't have a car right now...some things I like to do for fun are..Going to Gatlinburg and pigeon forge on the weekends. Going to Big mommas karoke cafe[[I like the battle of the bands and makin a fool of myself when I sing]] I don't really care what people think of me...as far as I'm concerned if you don't like me it's your loss...
I'm a really fun person to be around...If you wanna know anything else just send me a message

First Date
I guess some place where me and my date could get to know each other...Not a movie cause you can't talk and get to know what the other person is like...

So maybe like dinner or going to a park or going to a fair...just something where we would be able to talk and enjoy each others company


Mail Settings
To send a message to jessica_rose_18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married