Dark_Knight_2
Age: 32
Long term
Adventurousma
Age: 28
Friends
smitty3000: Looking for a down-to-Earth girl.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
smitty3000 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have an outgoing personality, I like to socialise with people who enjoy talking. Personality is a big factor in a women's personality for me and I enjoy hanging out with easy-going people. I'm a very good listener and I can make people laugh. Basically I'm just looking for a girl with a nice personality and who can carry a conversation. I'm currently in going to University and am trying to obtain a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management. I am well educated and I am a very respectful person. I hold manners in very high regard so I am very polite and usually never get angry unless I'm prevoked beyond a certain point. I'm definately an attractive guy and I'm really into sports.

First Date
Well first, I would like to meet my date at a Starbucks for a coffee so that I can try and get to know her. First I like to find what her interests are, what she likes to do for fun, and what she looks for in a man. After talking for a while, I would then suggest going for a bite to eat. Basically whatever she feels like doing we can do because I'm open to everything. Later on we could go watch a movie that we both would enjoy and maybe she's up for it, we could go to the club. Afterwards I would take her back to her place and ask if she had fun and if she would like to go on a second date.