jamesmoreno98
Age: 40
Dating
CloroxCupcakes: I like to divide by zero.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westminster, Colorado
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
CloroxCupcakes Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales


dating
On stage with Robert Randolph - yea!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Lessee here...

I'm a Michigan-born, California-raised and Georgia-schooled guy with a super cute dog, a home on a lake and some pretty supreme chess skills.

There's not much in life I'm not down to tackle. I've gone skydiving, extreme mountain biking, European trekking, played guitar solos for thousands of screaming fans...you could say I love a thrill. I *really* dig that adrenalin stuff.

However I'm growing more and more comfortable with mindfulness nowadays. Peaceful calm...being aware of 'the now' and settling into the present moment. This is something I'm fairly new to, but I'm enjoying it a lot.

I think more liberally than most and - last but not least - I'm looking for something long-term. I'm in my mid-thirties now and I feel ready for something lasting and committed.

I'll leave it at that. Drop me a line if you think we'd connect well. Thanks!!

- Bret


Mail Settings
To send a message to CloroxCupcakes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.