Funtimes_a_he
Age: 33
Dating
VFFJM: Looking for a down to earth woman
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bloomdale, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
VFFJM Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well i love to be outside. Sitting around a campfire listening to the sounds of nature or hanging out with a few friends. I am a Volunteer Fireman and EMT. I also do a little farming when im not working my full time job.I enjoy being able to help people in need. I mainly listen to country music, i like the older more then the new country, I dont mind classic rock. Im a real down to earth type of guy. I enjoy the simple things in life. Love being around family, if it wasnt for them i wldnt be who i am today. Im not a loud an out spoken person. i enjoy going to fairs, truck and tractor pulls.

First Date
Well im up for about anything, it would depend on what the other person wanted to do. If it would be dinner and a movie, or just going for a walk and being able to talk to one another one on one. Im not a real talk-ative person, but im a very good listener, if im asked to give my advise i will do so.


Mail Settings
To send a message to VFFJM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.