HoneyBee24
Age: 35
Friends
brown-eyes73
Age: 40
Long term
artarama: Artsy single girl in columbus!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
artarama Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
own business-sell art-







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Art and paintingDefinitally travel and mello dudes also spiritual- please apply

About Me
My description? 5'6 Medium-short brown hair and brown eyes. 38 years old and looking for a religious-fun-mello-creative- cool dude. I have morals and want to have fun on a date- not just flings-looking for similar guy w/ morals and creative to boot! I am a painter-fine artist and graphic artist-Sell my own art on the net ! I like to travel around Ohio-weekend/day trips-also hang at the gallery hop, short north and art museums! Enjoy Hiking--alot. Like to go to different cafe's around town, coffee shops, and fun events. but driving around in the country - the zoo and being outdoors are romantic too. Like that stuff also!!
38 Never been married -been around the block but really interested in dating-then settling down in a year !
weigh about 150-Not a skinny minnie! So if you like curves its all good!-I like big tall men-but you never know-

First Date
First date? cool casual meet up and see -each other in the flesh-like....-coffee---meet chat--panera--or starbucks see if we click! if so, then go from there.....No funny stuff-iM real dude.-----------WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS NOW IS LOVE