T-Bird: ** Single father with a 3yr old **
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lachine, Quebec
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
T-Bird Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Armored Trucks


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language French  



About Craig
Hello my name is Craig;
Thx for stopping by my e-Bay page; oh I meen POF page...
(same thing -- right?)

Ma premiere langue est l'anglais; mais je me debrouille en francais...

I’m quite “old fashion”. I believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs and walking on the outside of a lady, to name a few. Although, I'm not the "wine & cheese" kinda guy. I'm a little more rough around the edges.
--» Diva's need not apply «-- ;). *jk
I'm looking for someone who likes kids; maybe even has a child around the same age.
Like most single parents; I'm a Dad 1st...

I like to dance -- So anything with a beat it good for me!
I'm good to go to a Pub, a club or a bar!! From The Roxbury, to Foufs, or the local "dive bar" --» I'm IN!
(imagine that?!? A straight man that likes to dance!?!!) *jk

I work mainly evenings & nights... as well as weekends.
So can be difficult to plan outings. But the weeks I have my son it allows me to spend a lot of time with him.

Apart form work & my son… there’s not much else in my life; so I'm hoping to change that!
I started workin-out again after a few years, so it hurts, but its also rewarding. Sorry ladies; no 6-pack... but I'm working on getting it back.
I've been getting back into the bass; I haven't played for YEARS, but its nice to pick it up again.

So who really reads this stuff??
Lets see; what is my "type"??
I would have to say "average" bodytype.
I like the somewhat nerdy look - squire frames are my favorite. I LOVE a woman wearing glasses
I'm not too sure how it works for women... But as you are likely well aware -- there are "boob guys" & "butt guys" ... I'm a butt guy... :). *jk* I have to joke a little; I don't wanna be too serious .
;)
Red hair & green eyes are my kryptonite...

PS:
PLEASE --» I don't mind 'chatting'... but i'd much rather meet once for an hour: rather than go back and forth msg'ing. One can tell much faster if there's a spark.
** whatever happened to being able to ask "can I take you out to dinner some time" **. Now it seems there's an application process that takes weeks. **
;)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“It’s not the size of the dog in the fight,
It’s the size of the fight in the dog.”
-Author Unknow

“A great lover, is not a man who romances a different woman every night…
A great lover, is a man who romances the same woman every night.”
-Ancient Chinese Proverb

“The Best Defence Against Negative Stress, is Personal Growth.”
-Ancient Chinese Proverb

First Date
I’m up for anything.
Maybe to start; a semi-romantic dinner, to reminisce a bit, and get to know each other…
Even coffee, if you'd like to chat.

I also enjoy dinner & a movie, but you cant really get to know one another very well… For a first date.

But truthfully, it depends on both of our interests. After finding out what we have in common, then picking a first date can be done, making sure we both enjoy ourselves.

A play-date at the local in-door child 'play zone' would be a good thing too.

Maybe a day at the Range? Not golf... Sorry I don't golf. ;)
I reserve the right to act on 'Article 140' of the "Bro Code".
*jk


Mail Settings
To send a message to T-Bird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40