kindread: *WANTED*...Partner in Crime...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Reading, Pennsylvania
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kindread is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Vet Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

.......I am a free spirited, down to earth, fun loving, true southern belle (and yes i do have the accent)..I always need to laugh! Got to have lots of sarcasm.. If you can't make me laugh, you need not apply! I love just about anything, such as: amusement parks, movies, music, yoga, the beach, long drives to no where, disc golf, book stores, camping, making mud pies.. anything outdoors...even sports,go SAINTS..And The GIANTS...don't make fun..). I am open, honest and sincere, and a little sarcastic. I am looking for a hardworking, stable, funny, good natured, intelligent male (please try to mentally stimulate me) I am tired of being the smartest one in the relationship. I would love for you to have a direction with goals in life ***AND you will recieve LOTS of bonus points if YOU CRAVE COCOA PEBBLES AT MIDNIGHT....

** even MORE Bonus points if you can tell me who I am Quoting..

" A casual stroll through the lunatic asylum shows that faith doesn't prove anything."

"I think therefore I am...."

" It's a dangerous business going out your front door."

**Men STILL LIVING AT HOME WITH MOM AND/OR DAD,on parole, probation, missing teeth, illiterate, or serial killers(that could be interesting, maybe a good first date) need not apply

First Date
I dont know what exactly what I would want to do on our first date... it depends on the other person too, Just know the first date will be in a public place, ... it would be cool if you take me to a nude midget wrestling match***'

._ ¸¸.•¤**¤•.¸.•¤**¤•…... _./'\._

*•. .•* *•. .•*
/.•*•.\ ¸..•¤**¤•., .•¤**¤•.*.*/.•*•.\
¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ .·´ ¸¸.·¨¯`· .*.*.*.*. .*.*.*

Mail Settings
To send a message to kindread you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married