OmerH: Go Go Gadget Headline
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fremont, California
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
OmerH Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Prefer Not to Say







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
AnimeMangaVideo games
MoviesCampingBeachs
DogsNew thingsConcerts
TravelSarcasmRandom goofy things
Long talks about nothingRed dwarf and you get major points if you knw what that is

About Me
I'm looking for a laid back girl who likes to go with the flow. I'm sarcastic and at times a bit cynical. I'm a dork and proud of it. I'm a gamer I like cartoons and enjoy many things that may be deemed by most as activities for people not of my age class (whatever). I know it sounds weird but my hobby is entering sweepstakes (would love to meet a girl with that in common). Listen to metal some softer rock like linkin park and hollywood undead also I listen to ICP and most artists on their label. If you want to take hit me up!

First Date
I'm pretty much up for anything, fun is fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to OmerH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married